Kup książkę [edytuj książkę]

Soul of Stars

The highly awaited sequel to Heart of Iron, Soul of Stars is a thrilling sci-fi adventure packed with romance, shocking twists, and witty banter, perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Cinder.

Once, Ana was an orphaned space outlaw. Then she was the Empress of the Iron Kingdom. Now, thought dead by most of the galaxy after she escaped from the dark AI program called the HIVE, Ana is desperate for a way to save Di from the HIVE’s evil clutches and take back her kingdom.

Ana’s only option is to find Starbright, the one person who has hacked into the HIVE and lived to tell the tale. But when Ana’s desperation costs the crew of the Dossier a terrible price, Ana and her friends are sent spiraling through the most perilous reaches of the Iron Kingdom to stop the true arbiter of evil in her world: an ancient world-ending deity called the Great Dark.

Their journey will take the sharp-witted pilot, Jax, to the home he never wanted to return to, and the dangerous fate he left behind. And when Robb finds out who Jax really is, he must contend with his own feelings for the boy he barely knows, and whether he truly belongs with this group of outcasts.

When facing the worst odds, can Ana and her crew of misfits find a way to stop the Great Dark once and for all?


Seria Heart of Iron


1. Heart of Iron
2. Soul of Stars

[edytuj opis]

Przeczytaj książkę

Czytelnicy tej książki polecają

Niestety zbyt mało osób przeczytało tę książkę, aby móc polecić Ci inne publikacje.
[dodaj cytat]

Popularne cytaty

Do tej książki nie dodano jeszcze ani jednego cytatu.
[dodaj temat]

Dyskusje o książce

Do tej książki nie założono jeszcze ani jednego tematu dyskusji.
[dodaj komentarz]

Komentarze czytelników

Do tej książki nie dodano jeszcze ani jednego komentarza.

Komentarze użytkowników Facebooka

[edytuj informacje]O książce

Wydawnictwo: -
Rok wydania: -
ISBN: -
Ocena: -
Liczba głosów: -
Oceń tę książkę:

Kto dodał książkę do bazy?

Dodał: Sanai
03 III 2018 (ponad 3 lat temu)

[edytuj tagi]Tagi

Tej książki jeszcze nie otagowano, zrób to!

Czytelnicy

Pokaż osoby, które tę książkę:

Przeczytały Planują przeczytać
Lubią Teraz czytają