Kup książkę [edytuj książkę]

Złotowidząca. Into the Bright Unknown

The stunning conclusion to Rae Carson’s New York Times–bestselling Gold Seer trilogy, which Publishers Weekly in a starred review called “Simply terrific.” A historical fantasy brimming with magic, romance, and adventure—perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah Maas, and Westworld.

Leah Westfall, her fiancé Jefferson, and her friends have become rich in the California Territory, thanks to Lee’s magical ability to sense precious gold. But their fortune has made them a target, and when a dangerous billionaire sets out to destroy them, Lee and her friends decide they’ve had enough—they will fight back with all their power and talents. Lee’s magic is continuing to strengthen and grow, but someone is on to her—someone who might have a bit of magic herself. The stakes are higher than ever as Lee and her friends hatch a daring scheme that could alter the California landscape forever.


Trylogia Złotowidząca

1. Złotowidząca
2. Schronienie
3. Into the Bright Unknown

[edytuj opis]

Przeczytaj książkę

Czytelnicy tej książki polecają

Niestety zbyt mało osób przeczytało tę książkę, aby móc polecić Ci inne publikacje.
[dodaj cytat]

Popularne cytaty

Do tej książki nie dodano jeszcze ani jednego cytatu.
[dodaj temat]

Dyskusje o książce

Do tej książki nie założono jeszcze ani jednego tematu dyskusji.
[dodaj komentarz]

Komentarze czytelników

Do tej książki nie dodano jeszcze ani jednego komentarza.

Komentarze użytkowników Facebooka

[edytuj informacje]O książce

Wydawnictwo: -
Rok wydania: -
ISBN: -
Ocena: -
Liczba głosów: -
Oceń tę książkę:

Kto dodał książkę do bazy?

Dodał: Miravelle
15 IV 2017 (7 miesięcy temu)

[edytuj tagi]Tagi

Tej książki jeszcze nie otagowano, zrób to!

Czytelnicy

Pokaż osoby, które tę książkę:

Przeczytały Planują przeczytać
Lubią Teraz czytają